Club President - Mafalda Hoogerdyk 250-537-2199

Vice President - Erica Ross

Treasurer - Diana Lundine

Centre Court Treasurer - Dave Blizzard

Secretary- David Naphatli

Tournaments - Jennifer Pickering 250-537-4186
Email Jennifer at:

Inter-club - Marianne Banman 250-537-5870

Social Coordinator - Rebecca Chidley

Maintenance Coordinator- Peter McAllister

Founders Representative - Erica Ross

Coaching at all levels, clinics, private lessons, or drill sessions.
Pete Schelling & Marjorie Blackwood

Centre Court block bookings and refunds - Dave Blizzard 250-537-9733
Cancellations are handled manually.
If you wish to cancel or re-schedule a booking please email and include the date/time/and name of person who made the booking.
Refund policy is >48 hours = full refund, 24-48 hours = 50% refund.

Webmaster, Centre Court technical booking Issues -
Michael Powell
Please send website suggestions to

Mailing Address:

Salt Spring Tennis Association
Box 583 Ganges Post Office
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2W2