Club President - Mafalda Hoogerdyk 250-537-2199
Email: president@saltspringtennis.ca

Vice President - Letitia Vogel
Email: vp@saltspringtennis.ca

Treasurer - Peter Parker
Email: treasurer@saltspringtennis.ca

Centre Court Treasurer - Dave Blizzard
itf-treasurer@saltspringtennis.ca

Secretary- David Naphatli
david@naph.ca

Tournaments - Jennifer Pickering 250-537-4186
Email Jennifer at: jpickeringtennis@outlook.com

Social Coordinator - Suzie Gagnon
gagnon_suzie@hotmail.com
250-221-5950

Maintenance Coordinator- Peter McAllister
pbmcallister@gmail.com

Founders Representative - Erica Ross
ericavross@gmail.com

Coaching at all levels, clinics, private lessons, or drill sessions.
Pete Schelling & Marjorie Blackwood
Email: peteschelling@gmail.com

Juniors Liaison - Marianne Banman 250-537-5870
Email: baselinetennis@telus.net
Private and group lessons, annual Rogers Rookie Tour.

Inter-club - Ann Stewart 250-537-9250
Email: ann.stewart@shaw.ca

Centre Court block bookings and refunds - Dave Blizzard 250-537-9733
Cancellations are handled manually. If you wish to cancel or re-schedule a booking please
email itf-treasurer@saltspringtennis.ca and include the date/time/and name of person who made the booking.
Refund policy is >48 hours = full refund, 24-48 hours = 50% refund.

Webmaster, Centre Court technical booking Issues -
Michael Powell bookings@saltspringtennis.ca
Please send website suggestions to webmaster@saltspringtennis.ca


Mailing Address:

Salt Spring Tennis Association
Box 583 Ganges Post Office
Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2W2
Canada